Categories

Current Categories

Name Bimboization
Info
Chapter TitleCreated
How was he able to corrupt her?
[Corruption DC]
Saturday, March 17, 2012 12:10 AM
Barbara Gordon becomes a porn addict
[Corruption DC]
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 10:14 PM
A Trap for Operative Lawson.
[Mass Effect: The Illusive Man's Revenge]
Thursday, March 29, 2012 6:23 PM
Colossus sends Gambit and Rogue out to find more sissies
[Shame and Defeat]
Saturday, March 31, 2012 1:46 AM
The Normandy responds to Jack's distress call
[Mass Effect: The Illusive Man's Revenge]
Sunday, April 01, 2012 12:12 PM
They're brought to Rachel
[Shame and Defeat]
Monday, April 02, 2012 10:55 AM
Fantastic Breeding
[Breeding Factories]
Tuesday, April 03, 2012 11:56 PM
Or he begins somewhere else!
[Kid Omega's Sexual Revolution]
Thursday, April 05, 2012 9:29 PM
Peter and Kitty
[Master PC 2.9]
Saturday, April 07, 2012 2:48 PM
Red light area patrol
[Wonder woman's hooker adventure]
Friday, April 06, 2012 8:16 AM
12345678910...

Category List

You must log in to add Categories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 9/23/2017 9:03 PM
Believe me, things will get worse for Rogue before they get better.
Drake G. Reaper - 9/23/2017 7:35 PM
With Rogue appetites now that Rogue has eaten Charles have her use her psychic powers to make herself the professor in everyone's mind.
colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.



You must be a member to post to the wall