Characters

Current Characters

Name

Absolutely Everyone

Info Every character you can think of will be participating in this story. 

Addventure

Chapter TitleCreated
Turn her into undercover minion amongst the other heroines
[ The lab of Doctor Psycho.]
Sunday, August 05, 2012 11:00 PM
Balancing the Scales of Ultimate Power
[The Balance of (Ultimate) Power ]
Sunday, June 09, 2013 3:36 PM
Beginnings
[Starts]
Saturday, July 28, 2012 4:01 AM
A teenaged boy who thinks it some kind of sex game, not effecting the real world.
[Lust Note]
Wednesday, September 05, 2012 8:31 PM
A Brave New World
[The Book]
Sunday, July 22, 2012 4:41 PM
MUGEN decides to be a dick and makes EVERYONE'S first match a sex match...
[MUGEN]
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 2:44 AM
Lex Luthor...
[New U Salon]
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 4:15 PM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
An Engine of Worlds - MUGEN
[MUGEN]
Monday, June 11, 2012 2:06 AM
A cure to abominations venom is found
[Abominable Avengers]
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 4:24 PM
12345678910...

Character List

You must log in to add characters

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 6/14/2019 4:53 AM
Yeah, YXL is back
jollyroger57 - 6/12/2019 6:25 AM
Hi hi
Yang Xiao Long - 6/11/2019 2:10 PM
Alright, back at my computer, and back into my account
colleem - 6/10/2019 7:20 AM
So :) after thinking about it for some time :) here is my first try of a Symbiont story
colleem - 6/10/2019 7:18 AM

Iamnobodyaga - 6/9/2019 1:43 PM

Iamnobodyaga - 6/9/2019 1:43 PM

Solgalillie - 6/6/2019 11:02 AM
This is yang. Locked myself out of my account, so i made a new one. Thanks for the advice.
colleem - 6/5/2019 11:58 AM
so yang :) read your story so far. In my opinion the Symbiont is (like most of the stories) to aggressiv and acting way to fast :) but this is only my thought
Yang Xiao Long - 6/3/2019 12:10 PM
Colleem. That would be great. I would really appreciate it.



You must be a member to post to the wall