Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Friday, November 24, 2017 11:41 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
It conforms to her
[Superheroine Corruption]
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:04 AM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
12345

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 11/24/2017 11:12 AM
Glad you like it. As usual when i start posting something the Side wents down... not the best Karma
Gorel - 11/23/2017 6:56 PM
Good post Colleem, I'll come up with an addition soon.
colleem - 11/23/2017 11:49 AM
Sorry for Double Post. As usual the HP is driving me nuts :)
colleem - 11/21/2017 9:56 AM
Hey Gorel. New Idea in the message Board. Tell me what you think
Drake G. Reaper - 11/19/2017 7:57 PM
I've got a new post for Hucow database's SHIELD storyline.
Gorel - 11/19/2017 7:43 PM
New post, tell me whatcha think.
OmegaJay - 11/18/2017 11:37 AM
I'm back with a new chapter for the doll colectoin
Drake G. Reaper - 11/17/2017 3:48 PM
Did an alternate path for Oracle in Hucow tell me what you think?
colleem - 11/16/2017 10:09 AM
Jtreat. Great chapter. Very good. Would like to read more
Gorel - 11/14/2017 3:13 PM
Hmm, you have point Colleem. Does anyone else have an interest in TF/Breeding/Consumption stories?



You must be a member to post to the wall