Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:55 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
It conforms to her
[Superheroine Corruption]
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:04 AM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
12345

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 3/21/2019 11:05 PM
bringing back an oldy, would love some feedback.
gothamalleyviper - 3/20/2019 8:54 AM
The plan on discord is Catwoman and Cheetah are collecting more Bats, robins and Cat themed heroines each month and for Christmas they get Batman as last man standing...
Anzaleth - 3/20/2019 8:50 AM
Oh, okay, Gothamalleyviper. That's fair.
gothamalleyviper - 3/19/2019 3:28 PM
Anzaleth, we are saving Batman for Catwoman's Christmas Present.
gothamalleyviper - 3/8/2019 4:02 PM
Omega Jay is this a reboot of Sexy Locations?
colleem - 3/4/2019 1:29 AM
The weak will perish :) :) Glad you enjoyed it dark :)
gothamalleyviper - 3/3/2019 11:44 AM
Glad you like it Dark Z
Dark Z - 3/3/2019 10:32 AM
I forgot that strong arm is a robot. When pepper and Friday "dealt"with him i was like holy ****. I'm still like Daaaamn. (And the alternate fury reference was hilarious.)
Dean0566 - 2/28/2019 10:55 PM

exidor455 - 2/10/2019 5:10 AM
Whoops, that should have been Jimmy, not Jilly! :D



You must be a member to post to the wall