Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Wednesday, May 27, 2015 4:18 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
Alter her Mentally.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 23, 2012 11:25 PM
123

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 5/26/2015 10:51 AM
EScorcho, to the message boarder!
ESchorcho - 5/26/2015 7:57 AM
GAV, if Viki Vale is a TV news reporter or on-air personality then I think that could definitely work. Get print journalism w/Lois & TV w/ Viki.
Sailor Mercury - 5/25/2015 5:06 PM
Anyone want to help with "Infinity Gem Madness"?
gothamalleyviper - 5/24/2015 10:11 PM
ES, Had a stray thought about Rubber Queen... Has anyone gotten to Viki Vale or other news types yet?
Sailor Mercury - 5/22/2015 12:41 PM
Working on a new Infinity Gem Madness chapter. is a bit long so it might be a few hours.
gothamalleyviper - 5/21/2015 10:22 AM
Are there any requests for me to work on? If not I am just going hog wild.
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 3:42 PM
I am holding on Rubber Queen until you post a chapter ES.
ESchorcho - 5/20/2015 3:28 PM
gothamalleyviper, do you want the next Rubber Queen chapter or should I take it?
Sailor Mercury - 5/20/2015 3:22 PM
Love the Frozen referance!
gothamalleyviper - 5/20/2015 2:33 PM
More madness, please send feed back or join in.



You must be a member to post to the wall