Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Tuesday, February 09, 2016 10:49 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
It conforms to her
[Superheroine Corruption]
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:04 AM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 2/8/2016 9:14 PM
I ask for any feed back, if anyone wants to add ideas go ahead and put them in the message board.
gothamalleyviper - 2/8/2016 12:45 PM
Have a chapter for black Scorpion I will put up tonight
C.King - 2/5/2016 9:15 PM
Good Bio, interesting start. Don't have ideas yet, but I will try. Thanks.
gothamalleyviper - 2/5/2016 4:03 PM
C.King, posted a bio on Malice Hydra to use in Black Cat Vs Black Scoprion
gothamalleyviper - 2/3/2016 12:05 AM
Only posted BCvBS. Please comment with ideas and feed back.
ESchorcho - 2/2/2016 7:45 PM
GAV, check the message board.
ESchorcho - 2/2/2016 7:10 PM
GAV, check the message board.
gothamalleyviper - 2/2/2016 12:54 PM
Not going to lie, some of the images I use as reference when writing Rubber Queen are Miss Buechamp.
C.King - 2/2/2016 12:19 PM
Does anyone else want to think of Rubber Queen looking like Bianca Beauchamp most of the time?
gothamalleyviper - 2/2/2016 11:03 AM
C.King, posted in message boards, I would think Aquamans smell would be shark level, but only in water. ES+CK, may post a chapter each depending on what time I get done tonight



You must be a member to post to the wall