Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Sunday, July 24, 2016 10:39 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mary Jane use Master PC on Black Cat
[Master PC 2.9]
Sunday, August 05, 2012 1:04 AM
He decides to swap bodies with her.
[ The lab of Doctor Psycho.]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 5:50 PM
Unwilling to wait a moment, Dark Mercury goes to change Usagi/Sailor Moon
[Sailor Senshi]
Sunday, August 19, 2012 4:12 PM
On her way to meet up with Rei at the park, Minako/Sailor Venus is attacked by Dark Mercury and Dark Moon
[Sailor Senshi]
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 11:12 PM
Someone is experimenting on a symbiote.
[Symbiote Sagas]
Thursday, September 20, 2012 9:30 PM
Emma decides that a more fitting fate for Kitty is to be her apprentice. After all, it was Kitty who'd brought Emma this... enlightenment.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 30, 2012 10:41 PM
A futuristic door
[Starts]
Friday, May 24, 2013 1:04 AM
Alter her Mentally.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 23, 2012 11:25 PM
She Hulk tries to comfort Ann
[She Venom]
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:26 PM
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall