Profile: Regret

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:07 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
She-Hulk
[She Venom]
Friday, November 23, 2012 1:36 AM
The new dolls
[Realities Collide]
Monday, April 16, 2012 10:43 PM
Something went wrong in the process, she was turned evil but only pretending to be subservient and plans to take over.
[Realities Collide]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 3:34 PM
As above but they are discovered while having sex.
[She Venom]
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 3:38 AM
Chun Li pays She-Hulk a visit
[Realities Collide]
Saturday, October 13, 2012 9:56 PM
Catwoman
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:01 PM
"Me."
[All Hail Empress...]
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 10:06 PM
"We're going to pay Circe a visit"
[All Hail Empress...]
Monday, May 21, 2012 11:53 PM
Kate tranforms
[Miss Muscle: A New Beginning]
Friday, June 15, 2012 9:49 PM
Alter her Mentally.
[Master PC 2.9]
Monday, July 23, 2012 11:25 PM
123

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 4/24/2015 9:53 PM
ES, love the updates, will post more next week once I have internet back. Gorel, Will post more Windego at that time too.
ESchorcho - 4/24/2015 4:26 PM
Would like to know your thoughts on the new Rubber Queen chapters.
venkman - 4/24/2015 3:54 AM
Had forgotten how much fun Wonder Woman with a Flip was. Will definetley get my thinking cap on and try and contribite to the madness! :)
Sailor Mercury - 4/22/2015 8:47 PM
Writing a chapter for "Infinity Gem Madness" might be a few hours, but it should be up tonight.
Sailor Mercury - 4/17/2015 12:54 PM
2 story reboots and a new one should be up in the next few days
Mr.Easy - 4/14/2015 1:30 AM
Deadpool gets an infinity gem now there's an idea.
C.King - 4/13/2015 10:10 PM
Olivia Munn as Psylocke, opinion?
Sailor Mercury - 4/13/2015 11:01 AM
Working on chapters for "Infinity Gem Madness" and "Wasp's Wrath"
gothamalleyviper - 4/12/2015 1:12 AM
So Gorel and I are starting Marvel Wendigos back up, please rate and comment.
C.King - 4/11/2015 1:08 PM
What to post the ideas in the Forum. Also do you have suggestion for the Harley Infinity Gem/Wishing rock?



You must be a member to post to the wall