Profile: Yang Xiao Long

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Saturday, July 20, 2019 1:31 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
The Bitch Apple
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:04 AM
Snow White has sex with her step-mother
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Friday, February 12, 2016 5:29 PM
To Arendelle to corrupt the royal sisters Anna and Elsa
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Friday, February 19, 2016 6:26 PM
They decide to gather more allies
[Gwen Stacy, Supervillainess!]
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 4:03 PM
Rapunzel arrives.
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 3:02 PM
They turn Kristoff into the Arendelle Royal Family shared Sex Slave.
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Monday, February 22, 2016 10:14 PM
Elsa rides Kristoff's cock
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00 PM
Rapunzel finishes breaking the last of the guards, and decides to check the spell book Snow White had left.
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Monday, March 07, 2016 5:18 PM
Elsa meets Mulan
[Random Romance]
Wednesday, March 09, 2016 7:00 AM
Eugene wakes up in a seaside cave
[The Meanest Bitch of All]
Saturday, March 05, 2016 10:32 AM
12345678

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 7/18/2019 2:30 PM
A handful loysl writers... But discord gave it a nice boost. But sadly no help for the page
gothamalleyviper - 7/18/2019 2:49 AM
On life support
saphilc - 7/18/2019 1:29 AM
is the site dead? i mean, is full of bugs, outdated, full of spam, no moderation...
Anarchy - 7/16/2019 9:55 PM
Never done discord before. Not even sure what it is, lol
Gorel - 7/16/2019 7:28 AM
We have a discord chat if you want to join us.
Anarchy - 7/15/2019 1:16 PM
Thanks Gorel! Glad to have time to come back and write some fun stuff!
Gorel - 7/15/2019 8:50 AM
Hey Anarchy, long time!
gothamalleyviper - 6/17/2019 6:37 AM
So does it warrant further development Anzaleth?
gothamalleyviper - 6/17/2019 2:17 AM
Anzaleth, I posted something on the message board I would like your feed back on.
gothamalleyviper - 6/14/2019 4:53 AM
Yeah, YXL is back



You must be a member to post to the wall