Profile: charlie

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:09 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Rogue turns into a Southern Powerhouse and goes looking for Gambit for a 'card game'.
[Shrinking Blob]
Saturday, November 24, 2012 5:24 PM
Robin is brought to Mr. J
[Corruption DC]
Friday, October 26, 2012 4:15 PM
Mystique and Gambit continue to chat
[Gambit's Affair]
Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:34 AM
Rogue teaches Cyclops some manners
[Shame and Defeat]
Thursday, January 23, 2014 4:29 AM
Harley Quinn
[Lust Note]
Friday, August 24, 2012 6:05 AM
Bobby learns the joys of cross-dressing...
[Kid Omega's Sexual Revolution]
Thursday, June 07, 2012 11:28 PM
GI Joe has a spy inside Cobra! They're wise to the plan and wish to stop it, probably with sexy results...
[G.I.Joe]
Saturday, October 06, 2012 3:16 PM
The Wrecker says something else.
[Ring of Three Words]
Thursday, June 07, 2012 11:22 PM
Flash cums
[Corruption DC]
Wednesday, April 04, 2012 3:29 PM
A power hungry Rachel visits Cyclopos wanting control over the x-men
[Shame and Defeat]
Friday, March 30, 2012 11:17 PM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 7/22/2016 9:03 PM
Posted a question in the message boards, it would help if people answered.
Yang Xiao Long - 7/21/2016 3:41 PM
Got it done. Sorry 4 da wait
Yang Xiao Long - 7/20/2016 11:53 PM
Sorry for taking longer. I have been busy. Chapter should be up tomorrow
Yang Xiao Long - 7/19/2016 4:13 PM
I'll add to Devilish Woman tonight
OmegaJay - 7/17/2016 1:09 PM
New story up check it out
Darth Elsa - 7/16/2016 11:47 PM
Hope you all enjoy the chapter I added.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 8:44 PM
I'll have a chapter up sometime tomorrow morning.
Darth Elsa - 7/15/2016 1:56 PM
Writting a chapter right now
gothamalleyviper - 7/14/2016 11:34 PM
ES Answers for you
Yang Xiao Long - 7/14/2016 2:30 PM
I'll put up a chapter for Devilish Woman



You must be a member to post to the wall