Profile: darkone

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Monday, February 19, 2018 2:37 AM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Mary Marvel Is On patrol
[Innocent Corruption]
Monday, April 02, 2012 9:57 AM
The Hooded Figure is waiting for Mary in her apartment
[Innocent Corruption]
Sunday, April 15, 2012 9:43 AM
Sue Changers Her Look
[Intergalactic Garage Sale]
Friday, May 18, 2012 7:48 AM
Joker teaches Malice
[Random Romance]
Friday, June 08, 2012 6:38 AM
Enough Is Enough
[Batgirl and Catwoman... Partners In Crime]
Saturday, June 23, 2012 6:46 AM
Jasmine is transformed first
[Disney Princess Corruption]
Friday, July 06, 2012 6:10 AM
Take over the drug business
[New U Salon]
Sunday, July 29, 2012 4:40 PM
Let It Begin
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Tuesday, August 07, 2012 6:09 PM
Wonder Woman has heard the song and shows up with her biker mate Steve Trevor
[Leather, Latex with Rock and Roll]
Friday, August 24, 2012 9:58 AM
Mary Jane Goes Goblin
[Good Girls Gone Bad (Marvel)]
Sunday, September 22, 2013 10:56 AM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


gothamalleyviper - 2/18/2018 9:44 PM
Put a question for future of Catwoman MPC3.0 on the message board, please let me know what people think.
JimmyKasche - 2/18/2018 7:31 PM
feeling really bleh today... gonna try and continue the stories I was working on tommorowish
Gorel - 2/17/2018 6:33 PM
New post, tell me what you think Eschorcho.
gothamalleyviper - 2/16/2018 10:08 PM
C.king, tag.
gothamalleyviper - 2/16/2018 9:30 PM
C.King, message board.
C.King - 2/16/2018 4:42 PM
Good. Any ideas on more the Marvel side for Catwoman? Or is she content with just the kitties from there? What would she do if people looked for Felicia or Tigra? Like Peter or the Avengers?
gothamalleyviper - 2/16/2018 3:51 PM
Posted, any feed back helps.
nik84 - 2/16/2018 8:32 AM

gothamalleyviper - 2/15/2018 2:04 AM
I got another chapter for Bruce and Selina s date at the show planned out, but if someone wants to add a chapter of day time sexy time go ahead.
Gorel - 2/14/2018 6:26 PM
Questions for you in message board Eschorcho



You must be a member to post to the wall