Profile: pancakehouse37

Email: Hidden per request
Last Logged In: Tuesday, September 26, 2017 4:12 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Ivy uses plants to ravage Bat Boobs.
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Wednesday, August 06, 2014 2:33 PM
Catwoman is vine fucked
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 8:39 PM
Ivy puts the seed inside herself.
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 7:59 AM
Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Thursday, December 04, 2014 8:00 PM
Chapter 2: Ivy plants her seed
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Friday, December 26, 2014 11:08 PM
Chapter 3: Adam and Eve
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:22 PM
Ivy searches for new members
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Friday, February 27, 2015 9:27 PM
Steph's orgasm shocks the IQ-dropping drug out of her system but she decides to play along
[Ivy's Indoctrinated Ingenues]
Friday, March 20, 2015 10:58 PM
Chapter 3: Catwoman
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Friday, April 24, 2015 7:15 PM
Chapter 4: The seed sprouts
[Poison ivy: The Lonely Nights]
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 4:07 PM
12

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


Gorel - 9/23/2017 9:03 PM
Believe me, things will get worse for Rogue before they get better.
Drake G. Reaper - 9/23/2017 7:35 PM
With Rogue appetites now that Rogue has eaten Charles have her use her psychic powers to make herself the professor in everyone's mind.
colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.



You must be a member to post to the wall