Profile: spiritoftg

Email: spiritoftg@yahoo.fr
Last Logged In: Thursday, September 21, 2017 8:01 PM
Bio:

ChapterCreated
Calvin Zabo is at large
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Thursday, April 19, 2012 5:15 PM
It's Captain America
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Friday, April 20, 2012 6:14 AM
Cap manages to stop Zabo
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Saturday, April 21, 2012 5:46 PM
Cap loses consciousness and wakes up in Avengers Medlab
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Sunday, April 22, 2012 2:57 AM
"Sounds great. Wanna fuck guys?", he/she said.
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Thursday, April 26, 2012 4:58 AM
Cap resists
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Tuesday, May 08, 2012 9:18 AM
Cap does not want to follow Foster
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Friday, May 11, 2012 3:47 PM
Cap felt asleep and the next day ...
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Thursday, May 17, 2012 5:45 AM
Cap's adaptation to the new situation continues.
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Thursday, May 24, 2012 4:12 AM
While taking a Shower after masturbation, a fellow avenger arrives.
[Strange effects of the Mr. Hyde formula]
Sunday, November 23, 2014 6:45 AM
1234

Profile of Users on SuperStories

SuperStories Wall


colleem - 9/21/2017 4:03 AM
Question on message board.
industriousedge - 9/19/2017 8:38 PM
Any feedback on the latest Bimbotech chapter?
C.King - 9/19/2017 7:26 PM
Interesting.
gothamalleyviper - 9/19/2017 6:48 PM
Let me know what you guys think of Fledermaus
C.King - 9/19/2017 3:54 PM
The site is stable for now.
gothamalleyviper - 9/16/2017 8:02 PM
Am looking to post the Sex powered Superheroine, but I need to come up with a better superhero name.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 11:14 PM
Let me know if you'd like to contribute or have ideas of your own.
Gorel - 9/15/2017 9:03 PM
might try to continue Rogue Appetites, should be wild.
gothamalleyviper - 9/15/2017 9:22 AM
Enjoy.
colleem - 9/15/2017 9:04 AM
@gotham okay... :)



You must be a member to post to the wall